Skip To Main Content


Board of Education

Board of Education

District Clerk

Mandy Mroz
District Clerk

1 Marauder Boulevard
New York Mills, New York 13417
(315) 768-8127

Board of Education Members

Steve King: (President) (2025) 

Kristin Hubley: (Vice President) (2028)
Jacqueline Edwards: (2026)  
Jeremy Fennell: (2028)
Jonathan Fiore: (2024)  
Kimberly Gyore: (2024)
Robert Mahardy Jr.: (2027)

Members of the Board of Education shall serve for five (5) years beginning July 1 following their election and each term shall expire on the thirtieth day of June of the fifth year.

Sub-Committee Members

Policy Committee
Jacqueline Edwards/Chair
Kimberly Gyore
Kristin Hubley


Facilities Committee
Jeremy Fennell/Chair
Jacqueline Edwards

Communications Committee
Robert Mahardy/Chair
Jeremy Fennell

Safety Committee
Kristin Hubley/Chair
Rob Mahardy

Transportation/Safety Committee
Kimberly Gyore/Chair
Jonathan Fiore

Finance Committee
Jonathan Fiore/Chair
Jacqueline Edwards
Kimberly Gyore

Steve King  

SBI Alternate
Kristin Hubley