Announcements

Parent Student Handbook

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
  • K-12 Executive Principal 
    Mrs. Mary Facci
    Phone (315) 768-8124
    Email mfacci@newyorkmills.org
     
    K-12 Principal
    Mr. Brent Dodge
    Phone  (315) 768-8129
    Email bdodge@newyorkmills.org
     
    Secretary - Grades K-6
    Ms. Christine Hurlbut
    Phone (315) 768-8129
    Fax (315) 768-3396
    Email churlbut@newyorkmills.org
     
    Nurse
    Ms. Mary Beth Germann 
    Phone (315) 768-3390
    Fax (315) 768-3396
    Email mgermann@newyorkmills.org
     
    Attendance
    Ms. Marybeth Abbadessa 
    Phone (315) 768-3378
    Email hsattendance@newyorkmills.org
     
    Transportation Dispatcher
    Ms. Patty Ward
    Phone (315) 768-7948
    Fax (315) 768-3521
    Email pward@newyorkmills.org