District Contact Information

Superintendent’s Office
Kathy Houghton
khoughton@newyorkmills.org
315.768.8127

Business Office
315.768.1503

Attendance Office
315.768.3378

K-12 Executive Principal
Mary Facci
mfacci@newyorkmills.org
315.768.8124

Jr.-Sr. High School Health Office
Donna Wegrzyn, RN
dwegrzyn@newyorkmills.org
315.768.3391

Guidance Office (Gr. 7-12)
Debra Ellis
dellis@newyorkmills.org
315.768.3395

K-12 Interim Principal
Brent Dodge
bdodge@newyorkmills.org
315.768.8129

Elementary School Health Office
MaryBeth Germann, RN
mgermann@newyorkmills.org
315.768.3390

Guidance Office (Gr. K-6)
Amanda Woodward
awoodward@newyorkmills.org
315.768.3394

Building & Grounds Office
Bill Lachut
blachut@newyorkmills.org
315.768.8516

Bus Garage
Debbie Price
dprice@newyorkmills.org
315.768.7948
CLOSE